J. Thomas Conroy III

tconroy@naplespropertylaw.com
239-649-5200
239-649-8140 fax

Education:

University of Notre Dame, B.B.A., Accounting, Philosophy, 1983
Stetson University, J.D., cum laude, 1987

 

Full Bio >

Kristin M. Conroy

kconroy@naplespropertylaw.com
239-649-5200
239-649-8140 fax

Education:

University of Notre Dame, B.A., 1988
Florida State University, J.D., with high honors, 1991
Northwestern School of Law, LL.M., 1999

 

Full Bio >

Michael A. Durant

mdurant@naplespropertylaw.com
239-649-5200
239-649-8140 fax

Education:

Florida State University, B.S., 1980
Cumberland School of Law of Samford University, J.D., 1984

 

Full Bio >

Erin M. Miller-Meyers

emiller@naplespropertylaw.com
239-649-5200
239-649-8140 fax

Education:

University of Florida, B.A., summa cum laude, Phi Beta Kappa, 2005
Florida International University College of Law, J.D., cum laude, 2011
Florida International University, M.A. in Latin American and Caribbean Studies, 2011

 

Full Bio >

Jennifer A. Cachon

jcachon@naplespropertylaw.com
239-649-5200
239-649-8140 fax

Education:

University of Florida, B.S., 2011
University of North Carolina School of Law, J.D., 2014

 

Full Bio >

Bradley D. Friedman

bfriedman@naplespropertylaw.com
239-649-5200
239-649-8140 fax

Education:

University of Florida, B.S.B.A. Business Management, B.A. Political Science, cum laude, 2010
Florida State University College of Law, J.D., 2013

 

Full Bio >